4 out of 5 dentists recommend this WordPress.com site

TO MY DEAR PARENTS

When I was a child
it was such a comfort
to know you were always
there for me.
And though my needs
have changed since then,
my feelings have not
I still rely
on both of you
for so many things
that only parents
can give.
When I need advice,
I feel I can count on you
to help me put things
in their proper perspective
when I have good news,
I always want to share it with you…
And when things
are not going so well.
I know you’ll make
things better
just by listening,
caring, and understanding…
and you always do.
That’s why no matter
how grown up I may be…
no matter where I go in life
or what I do
I will never outgrow
my love for you

Leave a Reply

Tag Cloud

